Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Wednesday 20/11/2019 To Thursday 12/12/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Croatian Kuna(HRK)

Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 03/12/2019 - Thursday 12/12/2019
Date Croatian Kuna Russian Rouble History
Thursday 12/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.47407 RUB HRK RUB rate 12/12/2019
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.47938 RUB HRK RUB rate 11/12/2019
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.47035 RUB HRK RUB rate 10/12/2019
Monday 09/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.44968 RUB HRK RUB rate 09/12/2019
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.4635 RUB HRK RUB rate 08/12/2019
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.46764 RUB HRK RUB rate 07/12/2019
Friday 06/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.46764 RUB HRK RUB rate 06/12/2019
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.50904 RUB HRK RUB rate 05/12/2019
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.5185 RUB HRK RUB rate 04/12/2019
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.55488 RUB HRK RUB rate 03/12/2019
Monday 02/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.55909 RUB HRK RUB rate 02/12/2019
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 HRK = 9.52726 RUB HRK RUB rate 01/12/2019
Saturday 30/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.52669 RUB HRK RUB rate 30/11/2019
Friday 29/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.52396 RUB HRK RUB rate 29/11/2019
Thursday 28/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.48972 RUB HRK RUB rate 28/11/2019
Wednesday 27/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.46965 RUB HRK RUB rate 27/11/2019
Tuesday 26/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.48431 RUB HRK RUB rate 26/11/2019
Monday 25/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.46604 RUB HRK RUB rate 25/11/2019
Sunday 24/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.47336 RUB HRK RUB rate 24/11/2019
Saturday 23/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.47435 RUB HRK RUB rate 23/11/2019
Friday 22/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.47435 RUB HRK RUB rate 22/11/2019
Thursday 21/11/2019 1 HRK = 9.47582 RUB HRK RUB rate 21/11/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair