Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Tuesday 24/07/2018 To Wednesday 15/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Croatian Kuna(HRK)

Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 06/08/2018 - Wednesday 15/08/2018
Date Croatian Kuna Russian Rouble History
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.22846 RUB HRK RUB rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.21974 RUB HRK RUB rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.38269 RUB HRK RUB rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.42342 RUB HRK RUB rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.39893 RUB HRK RUB rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.39893 RUB HRK RUB rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 HRK = 10.00174 RUB HRK RUB rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 HRK = 9.98288 RUB HRK RUB rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 HRK = 9.9138 RUB HRK RUB rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 HRK = 9.8665 RUB HRK RUB rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 HRK = 9.95058 RUB HRK RUB rate 29/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 1 HRK = 9.95343 RUB HRK RUB rate 28/07/2018
Friday 27/07/2018 1 HRK = 9.95343 RUB HRK RUB rate 27/07/2018
Thursday 26/07/2018 1 HRK = 9.97622 RUB HRK RUB rate 26/07/2018
Wednesday 25/07/2018 1 HRK = 9.9602 RUB HRK RUB rate 25/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Croatian Kuna(HRK) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair